Anfrage

Servicebar rechts Button Anfrage Request

Offers

Buchen

Facebook

No Offer yet

0039 0472 850063 info@hausbergheim.com Map

Holidays, as you like them by Brixen / St. Andrä

Arrive and feel as if you are at home: in our comfortable self-catering holiday apartments in Haus Bergheim in St. Andrä just above Brixen in the Eisack valley. You can plan your holiday as you like: No fixed appointments; no fixed mealtimes – just be free to do as you like!

Our five, recently renovated self-catering holiday apartments – in Haus Bergheim in Brixen/St. Andrä – offer you every comfort for both your winter and summer holiday in South Tyrol. Well-equipped apartments for two to six people.

360° Holiday in our comfortable holiday apartments in Haus Bergheim

Relax in our private spa on the ground floor; soak up the sun in the garden or on the balcony – and the surrounding area is perfect for hillwalking, skiing and just enjoying the outdoors.  The walking and ski paradise, the Plose, is only five minutes away. The area surrounding the City of culture – Brixen,  is the ideal location for a perfect holiday whatever your taste.  The Brixen Card, free for guests, allows you to see many of our attractions free  or at a discounted price.

You can enjoy great views of Brixen, relaxing on a sunlounger in the garden or from one of our many playareas, whilst breathing in fresh mountain air.  What about a cosy night sitting round the fire, playing a game-the guests lounge is full of them.  In the holiday apartments –  in Brixen/St. Andrä in Haus Bergheim, you can organise your holidays, just as you want to!

Here in Haus Bergheim you will feel good from the moment you arrive.  200 days of sun a year, a characteristic village lying 960 m asl, fascinating scenery and a spectacular view of the Eisack valley: it is the perfect place to relax and enjoy yourself! We are here waiting to welcome you and help in any way we can to make a memorable holiday for you and your family.

We would be happy to have you to stay here!

The environs of Haus Bergheim

Our house awaits you in the idyllic village of S. Andrea at 960 meters above the city of Bressanone. Here, you may look forward to 200 days of sunshine a year, a picturesque mountain village, a charming natural landscape and a magnificent panoramic view of the Isarco Valley.

Our Haus Bergheim is a wonderful place to unwind, switch off, and relax: Maybe on a hike on Mount Plose or while enjoying a sauna session in the sauna and relaxation area of our house. Pure pleasure is paramount during your vacation near Mount Plose. You may also relish the day while shopping in the nearby shops. In just a 3-minute walk, you may reach the most important stores and restaurants, which will delight your taste buds with local dishes and Italian specialties.

In the winter, you may take advantage of the great variety of winter hiking trails, the rustic alpine lodges and mountain restaurants, which invite you to take a break and warm up. Furthermore, the ski bus takes you directly from our house to the hottest ski slopes and to the Fun Park Plose with Chill Area.

A wellness paradise with a friendly ambiance

Our Haus Bergheim awaits you with a “Chill Area”. Unique and fabulous: That’s our relaxation area with sauna and relaxation room on the ground floor of your apartment. Here, you may simply relax and enjoy your vacation while the rest of your family explore our playroom, romp and play in the meadow, bask in the sun or discover the garden with its climbing structure and slide. All this makes living in our holiday apartments in S. Andrea a very special experience, because we have designed the ambience to meet your needs and wishes. Check in, chill out, feel good!

Footer – Anfragebox on scroll

Anfrage

Servicebar rechts Button Anfrage Anfrage

Angebote

Buchen

Facebook

No Offer yet

0039 0472 850063 info@hausbergheim.com Karte

Urlaub, in einer Ferienwohnung mit Sauna in St.Andrä bei Brixen

Ankommen und sich heimisch fühlen in einer Ferienwohnung mit Sauna: In den gemütlichen Ferienwohnungen mit Sauna im Haus Bergheim in St. Andrä oberhalb von Brixen im Eisacktal gestalten Sie Ihren Urlaub so, wie Sie das möchten: ohne Termindruck, ohne fixe Essenszeiten – einfach nur frei sein!

Unsere fünf neuen Ferienwohnungen – Appartements in Brixen/St. Andrä bieten jeglichen Komfort für Ihren Sommer- und Winterurlaub in Südtirol. Perfekt ausgestattete Appartements für zwei bis sechs Personen machen Ihren Urlaub unbeschwert.

360° Urlaub in den komfortablen Ferienwohnungen mit Sauna im Haus Bergheim

Relaxen im eigenen Saunabereich im Erdgeschoss, die Sonne im Garten oder auf dem Balkon genießen – und rundum eröffnen sich viele Möglichkeiten zum Wandern, Skifahren und Aktivsein. In nur fünf Minuten sind Sie im Wander- und Skiparadies Plose, im Nu in der Kulturstadt Brixen: Von uns aus ist es nur ein kleiner Schritt hin zu spannenden Urlaubserlebnissen für Kinder und Erwachsene, für Sportler und Genießer. Mit der kostenlosen Gästekarte BrixenCard können Sie dabei viele Attraktionen kostenlos oder mit Ermäßigungen in Anspruch nehmen.

In unserem Sonnengarten mit Sonnenliegen und Spielflächen lassen sich die frische Bergluft und der herrliche Ausblick ins Tal nach Brixen genießen. Und in unserem Aufenthaltsraum finden Sie neben einem kuscheligen Kamin zahlreiche Spiele für Groß und Klein. In den Ferienwohnungen mit Sauna – Appartements in Brixen/St.Andrä im Haus Bergheim gestalten Sie Ihren Urlaub ganz individuell: 360° Ferien, ganz nach Ihren Wünschen! Und wir sind gerne für Sie da. Mit Herz und Service ermöglichen wir Ihnen einen individuellen Urlaub, ganz nach Ihrem Rhythmus. Mit viel Raum und Zeit für Sie und Ihre Lieben.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Kommen!

Die Umgebung vom Haus Bergheim

Unser Haus liegt im idyllischen Dorf St. Andrä auf 960 Metern oberhalb der Stadt Brixen. Hier erwarten Sie 200 Sonnentage im Jahr, ein träumerisches Bergdorf, eine faszinierende Naturlandschaft und ein spektakulärer Panoramablick auf das Eisacktal.

Unser Haus Bergheim ist ein wundervoller Platz zum Runterkommen, Abschalten und Erholen: Egal ob bei einer Wanderung auf der Plose oder beim Saunieren im Sauna- und Relaxbereich unseres Hauses; der Genuss steht in Ihrem Urlaub nahe der Plose an erster Stelle. Genuss erleben können Sie auch beim Einkaufen in den nahegelegenen Geschäften. In nur 3 Gehminuten erreichen Sie die wichtigsten Läden und Restaurants, die mit einheimischen Gerichten und italienischen Spezialitäten ihren Gaumen erfreuen werden.

Im Winter profitieren Sie von der Vielzahl an Winterwanderwegen, den urigen Almhütten und Bergrestaurants, die zum Einkehren und Aufwärmen einladen. Außerdem bringt Sie der Skibus direkt von unserem Haus in wenigen Minuten auf die angesagtesten Skipisten und zum Fun Park Plose mit Chill Area.

Freundliches Ambiente mit Wellnessoase

Eine Chill Area erwartet Sie auch in unserem Hausbergheim. Einzigartig und grandios: Das ist unsere Relaxzone mit Sauna und Ruheraum im Erdgeschoss Ihrer Ferienwohnung. Hier können Sie entspannen und Ihre Ferien genießen, während der Rest ihrer Familie vielleicht unseren Spielraum erkundet, sich auf der Wiese austobt, dort in der Sonne fläzt oder den Garten mit Klettergerüst und Rutschbahn entdeckt. Das macht das Wohnen in unseren Ferienwohnungen in St. Andrä zu einem ganz besonderen Erlebnis, denn wir haben das Ambiente rundum für Sie ausgerichtet. Einchecken, Abschalten, Wohlfühlen!

Footer – Anfragebox on scroll